Contact Us

 

Give us a call to assess your risks, shop companies, and to provide you a quote proposal: (800) 411-2421 

or

Send us a message by completing the contact form below.

 

Agency Map & Directions

Belcher Insurance Agency Haysi

Belcher Insurance Agency Clintwood

Belcher Insurance Agency Norton

Belcher Insurance Agency Pennington Gap

Agent Contact Information

 

BIA Haysi Office

T:  (276) 865-5144

F:  (276) 865-5255

BIA Clintwood Office

T:  (276) 926-4623

F:  (276) 926-8306

BIA Norton Office

T:  (276) 679-2200

F:  (276) 679-8306

BIA Pennington Gap Office

T:  (276) 546-4899

F:  (276) 546-3368

 



BIA Agent Contact Info

 

Kerry Belcher

Field Manager / Mentor
T:  (276) 492-3975
E:  Kerry@belcherinsurance.net

Matthew Owens

Special Operations Manager
Life and Health Specialist
T:  (276) 492-3944
E: Matt@belcherinsurance.net

Karen Stiltner

Commercial Lines Manager, Haysi & Pennington Gap

T:  (276) 492-3991
E: Karen@belcherinsurance.net

Nicole Blansett

Personal Lines Manager, Haysi
T:  (276) 492-9090
E: Nicole@belcherinsurance.net

Gail Sanders

Personal Lines Manager
T:  (276) 492-4000
E: Gail@belcherinsurance.net

Candice Sykes

Agent
T:  (276) 492-6299
E: Candice@belcherinsurance.net

Stacy Hicks

Agent
T:  (276) 492-3986
E: Stacy@belcherinsurance.net

James Couch

Agent
T:  (276) 492-0136
E: Jim@belcherinsurance.net

Tina Parrigan

Agent
T:  (276) 455-9690
E: Tina@belcherinsurance.net

Grant Belcher

Agent
T:  (276) 492-4012
E: Grant@belcherinsurance.net

Donna Johnson

Renewals
T:  (276) 494-4933
E: DonnaJ@belcherinsurance.net

Scott Davis

E: Scott@belcherinsurance.net

Nancy Davis

E: Nancy@belcherinsurance.net

We Have Four Locations To Better Serve You!

Copyright © 2020 Belcher Insurance Agency | Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions